skip navigation

Head Coaches & Teams

U8 (Mite Division)

Travel Teams

Team Head Coach Email
U8 Major 1 Neil Poitras npoit22@yahoo.com
U8 Minor 1 Brandon Baril barilccinc@comcast.net
U8 Cross Ice Remy Fromm remy.fromm@bostonbeer.com

U10 (Squirt Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U10 Major 1 Jason Gosselin gosselin.jason@yahoo.com
U10 Major 2 Brent Boucher brent.boucher@comcast.net
U10 Minor 1 Kevin Bernard sandkbernard@hotmail.com
U10 Minor 2 Scott O'Neil scott.oneil@insadjserv.com
U10 Select Jim Desruisseaux jimderuso@comcast.net

U12 (Peewee Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U12 Major 1 Sam Burke samburke@us.ibm.com
U12 Major 2 Steve Bellemore steven.r.bellemore@baesystems.com
U12 Minor 1 Cj Ficek Cjficek18@yahoo.com
U12 Minor 2 Scott Dunn scott@jnoel.net
U12 Select John Kircaldie kircaldie@comcast.net

U14 (Bantam Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U14 Major 1 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U14 Major 2 Mike Bayer MBayer13@gmail.com
U14 Minor 1 Randy Caron randy.caron@comcast.net
U14 Minor 2 Al Cronin acronin44@comcast.net

U16 (Midget Minor Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U16 (1) Sam Burke samburke@us.ibm.com
U16 (2) Jim Cotter thecotters5@comcast.net

U18 (Midget Major Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U18 - (1) Troy Spencer troylspencer@yahoo.com

U19 (Womens Division)

Team Head Coach Email
U19 - (1) Glen Fifield fifield5@comcast.net