skip navigation

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Regular Season 2017 - 2018
2017 - 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday September 09, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

2

Sunday September 10, 2017

Bay State Breakers

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Sunday September 17, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Bay State Breakers

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Islanders HC East

3

Sunday September 24, 2017

North Shore Shamrocks

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

South Shore Kings

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Sunday October 01, 2017

Manchester 12U 2

0

Dover 12U 1

1

Friday October 06, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

CT Chief's

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

CT Jr. Huskys

6

Saturday October 07, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Woonsocket

3

Sunday October 08, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

4

Saturday October 14, 2017

South Shore Kings

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Sunday October 15, 2017

Manchester 12U 2

5

Concord 12U 1

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Manchester 12U 2

8

Lakes Region 12U 1

2

Sunday October 22, 2017

Northstars Hockey Club

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Greater Boston Vipers

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Sunday October 29, 2017

Boston Jr. Eagles

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Northstars Hockey Club

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

Dover 12U 1

0

Manchester 12U 2

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

NH East 12U 1

3

Manchester 12U 2

9

Saturday November 11, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Boston Jr. Eagles

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Greater Boston Vipers

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Islanders HC East

4

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Sunday November 19, 2017

North Shore Shamrocks

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

5

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

6

Sunday November 26, 2017

Concord 12U 1

0

Manchester 12U 2

4

Sunday November 26, 2017

Upper Valley 12U 1

1

Manchester 12U 2

3

Thursday November 30, 2017

Manchester 12U 2

1

Manchester 12U 1

4

Saturday December 02, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

North Shore Shamrocks

4

Sunday December 03, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Greater Boston Vipers

5

Thursday December 07, 2017

Manchester 12U 1

5

Manchester 12U 2

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Bay State Breakers

0

Sunday December 10, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

North Shore Shamrocks

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

3

Sunday December 17, 2017

Northstars Hockey Club

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Sunday December 17, 2017

Lakes Region 12U 1

1

Manchester 12U 2

2

Saturday December 30, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

South Shore Kings

0

Saturday January 06, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Northstars Hockey Club

Sunday January 07, 2018

Bay State Breakers

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Sunday January 07, 2018

Boston Jr. Eagles

4

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Friday January 12, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

NJ Rockets

1

Friday January 12, 2018

Westchester Express

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Houston Wild Fraser

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Sunday January 14, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

10

East Coast Wizards Select

0

Sunday January 14, 2018

CT JR Rangers

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

6

Monday January 15, 2018

Providence Jr. Friars Tier 1

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Monday January 15, 2018

Westchester Express

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday January 20, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Boston Jr. Eagles

Sunday January 21, 2018

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Saturday January 27, 2018

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Sunday January 28, 2018

Greater Boston Vipers

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Sunday January 28, 2018

Manchester 12U 2

NH East 12U 1

Saturday February 03, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

Saturday February 10, 2018

Islanders HC East

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Sunday February 11, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

South Shore Kings

Saturday February 17, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

Sunday February 18, 2018

Manchester 12U 2

Upper Valley 12U 1

Saturday February 24, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Islanders HC East

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (White
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
T
Bay State Breakers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ Bay State Breakers
The Bog
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Islanders HC East
Skate 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
North Shore Shamrocks
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
South Shore Kings
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Dover Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
@ CT Chief's
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ CT Jr. Huskys
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Woonsocket
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
South Shore Kings
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Everett Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Merrill Fay Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
Northstars Hockey Club
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Greater Boston Vipers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Boston Jr. Eagles
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
@ Northstars Hockey Club
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
T
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Stoneham Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Islanders HC East
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
North Shore Shamrocks
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Boston Jr. Terriers (White
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
L
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Cronin Memorial Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Bay State Breakers
The Bog
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
T
Northstars Hockey Club
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Northstars Hockey Club
Northstar Ice Sports
3:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 7
W
Bay State Breakers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Boston Jr. Eagles
West Side Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
T
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Houston Wild Fraser
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ East Coast Wizards Select
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
CT JR Rangers
Cranston or Lynch
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
Providence Jr. Friars Tier 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Walter Brown Arena
10:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White
West Side Arena
3:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
West Side Arena
11:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Greater Boston Vipers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
9:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Phillips Exeter Academy
4:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (White
Bavis Arena
10:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Islanders HC East
West Side Arena
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
Canton Sportsplex
4:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
WABA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ Islanders HC East
Skate 3
11:50 AM EST