skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations

PeeWee Major 1 team wins Turkey Shoot Out Tournament

By Joe Proulx, 12/02/15, 11:15AM EST


The PeeWee Major 1 team won the Turkey Shoot Out tournament at Tritown Arena in Hooksett over Thanksgiving weekend.  They went undefeated, 5-0, for first place. The championship game went into overtime with a final score of 4-3. 

The players that brought home the title include Justin Bosteels, Kody Boyce, Logan DeBonville, Jack Dermody, Andrew Douthart, Chase Fudala, Shea Guimont, Nick Lacroix, Ethan Larochelle, Finn McDonough, McKenzie Muir, Nick Pellerin, Timothy Purcell, Justin Russell, and Jack Socha.