skip navigation
NHAHA Network

Head Coaches & Teams

U8 (Mite Division)

Travel Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
2010 Cross Ice Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com
2011 Cross Ice Adam Newell anewell20@comcast.net
2012 Cross Ice Andrew McDonald Andymac09@comcast.net
Mite Major 1 Brandon Baril barilccinc@comcast.net
Mite Minor 1 Jeff Savenger jstaveng@hotmail.com

U10 (Squirt Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Major 1 Kevin Bernard sandkbernard@hotmail.com
U10 Major 2 Scott Oneil scott.oneil@insadjserv.com
U10 Minor 1 Neal Poitrais npoit22@yahoo.com
U10 Minor 2 Ryan Charette rjc42@me.com
U10 Selects Art Douglas artmar12@comcast.net

U12 (Peewee Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Major 1 CJ Ficek Cjficek18@yahoo.com
U12 Major 2 Scott Dunn scott@jnoel.net
U12 Minor 1 Jason Gosselin gosselin.jason@yahoo.com
U12 Minor 2 Brent Boucher brent.boucher@comcast.net

U14 (Bantam Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Major 1 Randy Caron randy.caron68@gmail.com
U14 Major 2 Kip Griffen kip.griffin@gmail.com
U14 Minor 1 Sam Burke samburke@us.ibm.com
U14Minor 2 Steve Bellemore steven.r.bellemore@baesystems.com

U16 & U18 (Midget Minor & Major Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 Minor 1 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U16 Minor 2 Jim Cotter thecotters5@comcast.net
U18 Major 1 Troy Spencer troylspencer@yahoo.com
U16/U18 Mixed Mike Connell mconnell@trinity-hs.org