skip navigation
NHAHA Network

Head Coaches & Teams

U8 (Mite Division)

Travel Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
2012 Cross Ice
2013 Cross Ice
2014 Cross Ice
Mite Major Andrew McDonald andymac09@comcast.net
Mite Minor

U10 (Squirt Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Major 1 Brandon Baril BARILCCINC@comcast.net
U10 Major 2 Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com
U10 Minor 1 Jeff Stavenger jstaveng@hotmail.com
U10 Minor 2 Paul Auger pauger4@gmail.com

U12 (Peewee Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Major 1 Kevin Bernard SANDKBERNARD@hotmail.com
U12 Major 2 Scott O’Neil scottccd13@gmail.com
U12 Minor 1 Neil Poitras npoit22@yahoo.com
U12 Minor 2 Chris LaCroix cplacroix@comcast.net

U14 (Bantam Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Major 1 Brian Caldwell be01889@yahoo.com
U14 Major 2 Steve Bellemore MRYHASTEVE@gmail.com
U14 Minor 1 CJ Ficek cjficek18@yahoo.com
U14Minor 2 Eric Skora Skobyn@hotmail.com

U16 & U18 (Midget Minor & Major Division)

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 Minor 1 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U16 Minor 2 Mike Bayer mbayer13@gmail.com
U18 Major 1 Scott Evans sevans@nhoc.com
U19 HSDP Glen Fifield fifield5@comcast.net