skip navigation
NHAHA Network

Travel Teams

U8 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
2012 Cross Ice Scott McGillicudy mcgillicuddys@calpine.com
2013 Cross Ice TBD
2014 Cross Ice Nathan Gardner nggardner@plymouth.edu
Mite Major Andrew McDonald andymac09@comcast.net
Mite Minor Johnny Hawks hawkes.johnny@gmail.com

U10 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Major 1 Brandon Baril BARILCCINC@comcast.net
U10 Major 2 Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com
U10 Minor 1 Jeff Stavenger jstaveng@hotmail.com
U10 Minor 2 Paul Auger pauger4@gmail.com

U12 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Major 1 Kevin Bernard SANDKBERNARD@hotmail.com
U12 Major 2 Scott O’Neil scottccd13@gmail.com
U12 Minor 1 Neil Poitras npoit22@yahoo.com
U12 Minor 2 Chris LaCroix cplacroix@comcast.net

U14 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Major 1 CJ Ficek cjficek18@yahoo.com
U14 Major 2 Eric Skora Skobyn@hotmail.com
U14 Minor 1 Jason Gosselin gosselin.jason@yahoo.com
U14Minor 2 Brent Boucher BRENT.BOUCHER@comcast.net

U16 / U18 / U19 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 Minor 1 Randy Caron rcaron68@yahoo.com
U16 Minor 2 Steve Bellemore MRYHASTEVE@gmail.com
U18 1 Chris Platek cplatek9@gmail.com
U18 2 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U19 HSDP Glen Fifield fifield5@comcast.net