skip navigation
NHAHA Network

Travel Teams

U8 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
2011 Cross Ice Paul Auger pauger4@gmail.com
2012 Cross Ice Jeff Kuhn jeffkuhn19@hotmail.com
2013 Cross Ice Mike Connell MConnell@trinity-hs.org,
Mite Major Jeff Savenger jstaveng@hotmail.com
Mite Minor Andrew McDonald andymac09@comcast.net

U10 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Major 1 Neal Poitrais npoit22@yahoo.com
U10 Major 2 Ryan Charette rjc42@me.com
U10 Minor 1 Brandon Baril BARILCCINC@comcast.net
U10 Minor 2 Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com

U12 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Major 1 Jason Gosselin gosselin.jason@yahoo.com
U12 Major 2 Brent Boucher brent.boucher@comcast.net
U12 Minor 1 Kevin Bernard SANDKBERNARD@hotmail.com
U12 Minor 2 Scott O’Neil scottccd13@gmail.com

U14 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Major 1 Brian Caldwell be01889@yahoo.com
U14 Major 2 Steve Bellemore MRYHASTEVE@gmail.com
U14 Minor 1 CJ Ficek cjficek18@yahoo.com
U14Minor 2 Eric Skora Skobyn@hotmail.com

U16 / U18 / U19 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 Minor 1 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U16 Minor 2 Mike Bayer mbayer13@gmail.com
U18 Major 1 Scott Evans sevans@nhoc.com
U19 HSDP Glen Fifield fifield5@comcast.net