skip navigation
NHAHA Network

21 - 22 Head Coaches

U8 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
Cross Ice (2015 - 2013) TBA
Cross Ice (2015 - 2013) TBA
U8 Major (2013) Johnny Hawkes hawkes.johnny@gmail.com
U8 Minor (2014) Nate Gardner nggardner@plymouth.edu

Please contact Jeff Stavenger <jstavenger@mryha.org> if you have interest in coaching a U8 Cross-Ice Team. 

U10 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Major 1 (2011) Jeff Stavenger JSTAVENG@hotmail.com
U10 Major 2 (2011) Paul Auger pauger4@gmail.com
U10 Minor 1 (2012) Andrew McDonald andymac09@comcast.net
U10 Minor 2 (2012) TBA

Please contact Jeff Stavenger <jstavenger@mryha.org> if you have interest in coaching the U10 Minor 2 team. 

U12 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Major 1 (2009) Neil Poitras NPOIT22@yahoo.com
U12 Major 2 (2009) Chris LaCroix cplacroix@comcast.net
U12 Minor 1 (2010) Brandon Baril BARILCCINC@comcast.net
U12 Minor 2 (2010) Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com

U14 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Major 1 (2007) Tim Ingals hockeydad101180@gmail.com
U14 Major 2 (2007) Brent Boucher BRENT.BOUCHER@comcast.net
U14 Minor 1 (2008) Kevin Bernard SANDKBERNARD@hotmail.com
U14Minor 2 (2008) Jon Nassoura jonnassoura@gmail.com

U16 / U18

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 Major 1 (2006/2005) Steve Bellemore MRYHASTEVE@gmail.com
U16 Minor 1 (2006/2005) Jeremy Baker jeremy.baker@comcast.net
U16 Minor 2 (2006/2005) Erik Skora Skobyn@hotmail.com
U18 - 1 (2003/2004) Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com
U18 - 2 (2003/2004) Steve Tempesta tempesta5@comcast.net