skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations

Travel Teams

2021 - 2022 Teams

U8 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U8 Cross-Ice TBD
U8 Minor Nate Gardner coachnateggardner@gmail.com
U8 Major Johnny Hawkes hawkes.johnny@gmail.com

U10 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U10 Minor 1 Andrew McDonald andymac09@comcast.net
U10 Minor 2 John Engvik john.engvik@yahoo.com
U10 Major 1 Jeff Stavenger jstaveng@hotmail.com

U12 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U12 Minor 1 Brandon Baril BARILCCINC@comcast.net
U12 Minor 2 Nick Warren vtnhtravler23@yahoo.com
U12 Minor 3 David Connor david@davidconnor.com
U12 Major 1 Neil Poitris NPOIT22@yahoo.com
U12 Major 2 Chris LaCroix cplacroix@comcast.net

U14 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U14 Minor 1 Kevin Bernard SANDKBERNARD@hotmail.com
U14 Minor 2 Jon Nassourra jonnassoura@gmail.com
U14 Major 1 Tim Ingalls hockeydad101180@gmail.com
U14 Major 2 Brent Boucher BRENT.BOUCHER@comcast.net

U16 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U16 - 1 ~ Baker Jeremy Baker jeremy.baker@comcast.net
U16 - 2 ~ Bellemore Steve Bellemore MRYHASTEVE@gmail.com
U16 - 3 ~ Skora Erik Skora Skobyn@hotmail.com

U18 Teams

Team Head Caoch E-Mail Address
U18 Kyle McDonough mcd1639@gmail.com