skip navigation

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Regular Season 2017 - 2018
2017 - 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday September 09, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

2

Sunday September 10, 2017

Bay State Breakers

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Sunday September 17, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Bay State Breakers

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Islanders HC East

3

Sunday September 24, 2017

North Shore Shamrocks

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

South Shore Kings

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Friday October 06, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

CT Chief's

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

CT Jr. Huskys

6

Saturday October 07, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Woonsocket

3

Sunday October 08, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

4

Saturday October 14, 2017

South Shore Kings

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Sunday October 22, 2017

Northstars Hockey Club

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Greater Boston Vipers

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Sunday October 29, 2017

Boston Jr. Eagles

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Northstars Hockey Club

2

Saturday November 11, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Boston Jr. Eagles

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Greater Boston Vipers

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Islanders HC East

4

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Sunday November 19, 2017

North Shore Shamrocks

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

5

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

6

Saturday December 02, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

North Shore Shamrocks

4

Sunday December 03, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Greater Boston Vipers

5

Saturday December 09, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Bay State Breakers

0

Sunday December 10, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

North Shore Shamrocks

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

3

Sunday December 17, 2017

Northstars Hockey Club

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Saturday December 30, 2017

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

South Shore Kings

0

Saturday January 06, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Northstars Hockey Club

8

Sunday January 07, 2018

Bay State Breakers

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Sunday January 07, 2018

Boston Jr. Eagles

4

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Friday January 12, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

NJ Rockets

1

Friday January 12, 2018

Westchester Express

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Houston Wild Fraser

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Sunday January 14, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

10

East Coast Wizards Select

0

Sunday January 14, 2018

CT JR Rangers

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

6

Monday January 15, 2018

Providence Jr. Friars Tier 1

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Monday January 15, 2018

Westchester Express

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Saturday January 20, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

Boston Jr. Eagles

2

Sunday January 21, 2018

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

2

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Sunday January 28, 2018

Greater Boston Vipers

5

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Saturday February 03, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Boston Jr. Terriers (White

2

Saturday February 10, 2018

Islanders HC East

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

4

South Shore Kings

4

Saturday February 17, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

0

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

2

Saturday February 24, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Islanders HC East

4

Sunday February 25, 2018

Boston Jr. Terriers (Red

1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

6

Saturday March 10, 2018

Islanders HC East

0

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

2

Saturday March 10, 2018

Boston Jr. Eagles

7

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

5

Sunday March 11, 2018

Northstars Hockey Club

3

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

1

Friday March 16, 2018

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

ME2

Saturday March 17, 2018

MA

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Saturday March 17, 2018

CT1

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Sunday March 18, 2018

POSSIBLE SEMI FINALS

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Sunday March 18, 2018

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

U12 Minor 1 (Manchester 2)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (White
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
T
Bay State Breakers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ Bay State Breakers
The Bog
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Islanders HC East
Skate 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
North Shore Shamrocks
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
South Shore Kings
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
@ CT Chief's
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ CT Jr. Huskys
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Woonsocket
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
South Shore Kings
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
Northstars Hockey Club
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Greater Boston Vipers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Boston Jr. Eagles
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
@ Northstars Hockey Club
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
T
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Porrazzo Skating Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Stoneham Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Islanders HC East
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
North Shore Shamrocks
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Boston Jr. Terriers (White
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Cronin Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Bay State Breakers
The Bog
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
T
Northstars Hockey Club
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Northstars Hockey Club
Northstar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
Bay State Breakers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Boston Jr. Eagles
West Side Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
@ NJ Rockets
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
T
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Houston Wild Fraser
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ East Coast Wizards Select
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
CT JR Rangers
Cranston or Lynch
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
Providence Jr. Friars Tier 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Walter Brown Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
T
Boston Jr. Terriers (White
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
T
Greater Boston Vipers
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
T
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (White
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
T
Islanders HC East
West Side Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
T
@ South Shore Kings
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
Canton Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
@ Islanders HC East
Skate 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
W
Boston Jr. Terriers (Red
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
Islanders HC East
Revere
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
Boston Jr. Eagles
Revere
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
L
Northstars Hockey Club
Revere
FINAL
Fri Mar 16 -
@ ME2
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 17 -
MA
7:30 AM EDT
Sat Mar 17 -
CT1
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 18 -
POSSIBLE SEMI FINALS
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 18 -
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
2:00 PM EDT