skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
JFK Memorial Coliseum Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Rinks At Exeter
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
West Side Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
Ice Den
FINAL